Synonyms for aya_matsuura or Related words with aya_matsuura

natsumi_abe              miki_fujimoto              maki_goto              rika_ishikawa              maimi_yajima              melon_kinenbi              ai_takahashi              kaori_iida              mari_yaguchi              koharu_kusumi              airi_suzuki              kei_yasuda              saki_nakajima              ayumi_shibata              makoto_ogawa              yurina_kumai              mai_hagiwara              jin_akanishi              fictionjunction              berryz_kobo              aika_mitsui              nozomi_tsuji              sayumi_michishige              atsuko_maeda              chisato_okai              ai_kago              reina_tanaka              momoiro_clover              mika_nakashima              sakura_gakuin              miyabi_natsuyaki              risa_niigaki              hitomi_yoshizawa              kiyoshi_hikawa              momoko_tsugunaga              kobukuro              koki_tanaka              yuko_nakazawa              erika_umeda              asami_konno              hitomi_shimatani              morning_musume              tomomi_itano              eizo_sakamoto              minami_takahashi              kazuya_kamenashi              kaela_kimura              kinki_kids              kyōko_koizumi              anna_tsuchiya             

Examples of "aya_matsuura"
Tsunku praised her regarding her ability to successfully sing an Aya Matsuura song.
Ishikawa starred in , the fourth live-action adaptation film of Sukeban Deka opposite Aya Matsuura, released September 30, 2006.
In 2004, Chisato Moritaka's song "Watarasebashi" was covered by Hello! Project solo artist Aya Matsuura. It was released as her 15th single.
The EP is equally notable to Berryz fans for featuring separate members, or clusters of members, covering summer-related Hello! Project songs by Aya Matsuura, Coconuts Musume, and 3nin Matsuri.
On March 31, 2009, the entire 'Elder Club' Hello! Project Concert unit graduated from Hello! Project. This included group Melon Kinenbi and soloists such as Natsumi Abe and Aya Matsuura.
Ishikawa has starred in a Hamtaro movie with her Ecomoni partner, Sayumi Michishige, and soloist Aya Matsuura. She was a Pocky Girl (for Morning Musume's Pocky commercial), and also plays for Gatas Brilhantes H.P..
The movie's theme song, "Thanks!" is by the Hello! Project group GAM, consisting of Aya Matsuura and Miki Fujimoto. The song "Shinkirō Romance", also by GAM, was used an insert song.
"Thanks!" is the debut single of Hello! Project duo GAM. It is also the ending theme for the movie "", starring Aya Matsuura. The b-side, , was also used as a filler track in the same movie.
Shūichi continues his everyday life and begins seeing classmate Noriko Fukuhara (Aya Matsuura). One day, Takuya Ishioka (Yosuke Kawamura), a classmate who skips school and causes trouble, goes to see him at the convenience store where he works. Ishioka, who knows what Shūichi did, threatens to tell the police if Shūichi does not get him 300,000 yen (approx. $3,000 USD) in a week.
Death Note Tribute is a tribute album dedicated to the live action movie for the "Death Note". Published by BMG Japan on June 21, 2006 (Japan), it contains 15 tracks performed by various artists, such as Shikao Suga (feat. Amazons), M-Flo, Buck-Tick and Aya Matsuura. The soundtrack came with a cosplay Death Note notebook.
On June 15, 2006 it was announced that Fujimoto and Aya Matsuura would join together in a new Hello! Project duo called GAM. Their debut single was released on September 13, 2006, and after two other singles, their debut LP was released on May 23, 2007.
Def.Diva (often stylized as DEF.DIVA) was a "special group" formed in 2005 from the Hello! Project idol umbrella, and consisted of Aya Matsuura, Maki Goto, Natsumi Abe and Rika Ishikawa. The band's name is an abbreviation of the phrase "Definite Diva".
The were an annual event in the Japanese idol collective Hello! Project that started in 2000. The idea was to shuffle up the existing Hello! Project groups and soloists (e.g. Morning Musume, Country Musume, Aya Matsuura, Melon Kinenbi, and others) into one of three groups for a season-long collaboration to see which shuffle group can sell the most singles.
In October 2002, she was placed in the one-shot unit, Gomattou with two other prominent pop soloists under Hello! Project, Maki Goto (a former Morning Musume member), and Aya Matsuura. She was also in Hello! Project Shuffle groups Odoru 11, 11Water, H.P. All Stars and Sexy Otonajan.
Since then, the group have collaborated with several artists for musical releases. They have written a song for AA-Chino, "Hayaku Koikoi Wrecker-sha," duetted with Country Musume member Mai Satoda on her first single released for the variety show Quiz! Hexagon II, and wrote a song sung by Aya Matsuura for a FamilyMart commercial, .
Yajima first joined Hello! Project in 2002 as one of the fifteen children chosen from the Hello! Project Kids auditions after performing "Momoiro Kataomoi" by Aya Matsuura. She debuted the same year in the movie "Koinu Dan no Monogatari", taking on one of the main roles as an antagonist. The following year, she joined the first of the kids' groups, ZYX, which released two singles.
In 2006, Takahashi played the lead role, Sapphire, in the musical "Ribbon no Kishi The Musical" which was a collaboration work of Takarazuka Revue (a famous Japanese all-female musical group) and Hello! Project. The musical was based on Tezuka Osamu's manga and also starred v-u-den, Nozomi Tsuji, Aya Matsuura, and Natsumi Abe, as well as Marcia and Kaoru Ebira of the Takarazuka Revue. Soon thereafter, Takahashi released her first and only solo single to date, "Yume Kara Samete".
This album was released on February 23, 2005 and features several songs with different versions from the originals. "Watarasebashi" is a cover version of Chisato Moritaka's song, also covered by fellow Hello! Project member Aya Matsuura and the "Goto Version" of "Renai Sentai Shitsu Ranger" is Goto's solo version of the original Nochiura Natsumi song. The first press edition comes in a special package with three photo cards, also it includes an alternate cover.
In 2001, simultaneously with her Morning Musume obligations, Ishikawa became a featured member of the then-semi-dormant Hello! Project pop group Country Musume and a second-generation member of Morning Musume's first subgroup, Tanpopo. She also participated in her first shuffle group recording, 3-nin Matsuri, with fellow Morning Musume/Tanpopo member Ai Kago and solo singer Aya Matsuura (previously, she had been a replacement member in the 2000 shuffle group Aoiro 7).
Utawara was a direct successor to its previous incarnation titled Minna no Terebi that began on April 10, 2005. Hosted by comedian Akiko Wada, Arashi member and actor of Hana Yori Dango Jun Matsumoto, Hello! Project idol singer Aya Matsuura, and perpetual guest stars KAT-TUN from Johnny's Jimusho, the show generally follows a Top Ten countdown format, covering the scope of the week's top singles in Japanese music. A panel of celebrity guests often sat next to the stage to provide commentary.