Synonyms for ballynahown or Related words with ballynahown

ballynaclogh              kilflyn              tullabracky              ballynamuddagh              emlagh              kildrumsherdan              kilbegnet              inishlounaght              clonmacnowen              killanummery              killoscobe              ballymachugh              cloonclare              kilkeedy              uregare              killinane              castlequarter              dunmoylan              clonlisk              rathaspick              tiaquin              ballynamona              kilquane              knockainy              templetogher              kilmacallan              killaan              corgarve              killosolan              killallaghtan              rosconnell              kilcroan              enniskeen              noughaval              cornamucklagh              ballymacwilliam              kilcommock              clankee              ballinree              kilteevoge              rathreagh              knockbride              kilshalvy              drumlumman              glennamaddy              rathbaun              carrowduff              kilmacteige              rossinver              kineagh             

Examples of "ballynahown"
Ballinahown (), also spelt Ballynahown, is a village in County Westmeath on the N62 regional road in Ireland. It is south of Athlone and east of the River Shannon.
Baile na hAbhann (anglicized as Ballynahown) is a Gaeltacht village and townland about 31 km west of Galway, Ireland, on the R336 regional road between Inverin (Indreabhán) and Casla. The name means "river settlement".
In the middle of the 19th century Daniel Ó Donoghue, MP from Tralee, married Marie Sophie Ennis, the only daughter and heiress of Sir John Ennis. Upon the death of her father, the family moved to her estate at Ballynahown Court near Athlone. Killaha House became a Presbytery in 1887 and is currently in private hands. The ruined castle is now a national monument owned by the Office of Public Works.
Townlands are Ardeamush, Aughavinna, Aughiska Beg, Aughiska More, Ballaghaline, Ballycahan, Ballycullaun, Ballynalackan, Ballynahown, Ballyryan, Ballysallagh, Ballyvara, Ballyvoe, Boherboy, Caherkinallia, Cahermacrusheen, Cahermaclanchy, Carnaun (spelled Carnane in the 1901 Census), Carrownycleary, Cloghaun, Coogyulla, Craggycorradan East, Craggycorradan West, Cronagort East, Cronagort West, Doolin, Doonmacfelim, Doonnagore, Glasha Beg, Glasha More, Gortaclob, Island, Killilagh, Knockacarn, Knockaguilla, Knocknaranhy, Laghtmurreda, Luogh North, Luogh South, Lurraga, Oughtdarra, Pouliskaboy, Poulnagun, Teergonean, Toomullin and Toornahooan.
Kilcleagh civil parish comprises part of the town of Moate and 65 townlands: Aghafin, Aghanargit, Agharanny, Agharevagh East, Agharevagh West, Aghavoneen, Aghnasullivan, Attimurtagh, Ballinlassy, Ballycahillroe, Ballydonagh, Ballynahown, Ballynahownwood, Ballynakill, Ballynamuddagh, Ballyscarvan, Baltrasna, Blackories, Boggagh (Conran), Boggagh (Fury), Boggagh (Malone), Boggagh Eighter, Bolinarra, Bolyconor, Boyanagh (Earl), Boyanagh (Malone), Cartronkeel, Cartrons, Castletown, Clonaltra (King), Clonaltra West, Clonlonan, Clonmore, Clonydonnin, Cregganmacar, Curraghbeg, Curries, Fardrum, Farnagh, Farranmanny North, Farranmanny South, Fearmore, Glebe East, Glebe West, Gorteen, Hall, Kilbillaghan, Kilcleagh, Kilgarvan, Kilgarvan Glebe, Kill, Killogeenaghan, Killomenaghan, Knockanea, Lowerwood, Moategranoge, Moneen, Newcastle, Ories, Scroghil, Seeoge, Sheean, Toorydonnellan, Tubbrit and Tullanageeragh.