Synonyms for dilawarpur or Related words with dilawarpur

bishunpur              makundpur              panapur              puraini              kutubpur              bazidpur              lingampalle              gokulpur              dumari              lalpur              rampara              hasanpur              gobindpur              bhagwanpur              husainpur              bardiha              meerpur              belgachhi              gopalnagar              bhagwatpur              rasulabad              sonbarsa              ibrahimpur              mustqil              madanpur              nagla              rajarampur              shankarpur              puraina              koirauna              bujarg              lakshminiya              ganeshpura              fatehbad              dumariya              pipaliya              sherpura              musepur              bhanpur              lachhmipur              mahamadpur              naraenpur              daudpur              venkatapur              mahiuddinpur              biharipur              rudravaram              bahadurpur              baghauni              ranipura             

Examples of "dilawarpur"
Dlawarpur also spelled as Dilawarpur is a village of Tehsil Kharian, Gujrat District, Punjab, Pakistan. Dilawarpur is a union council of Tehsil Kharian. Dilawarpur is 6 miles (11 km)away from city Kotla Arab Ali Khan, going east on Kotla-Jalalpur Sobtian (Nikka Jalalpur) road. It is a historic village.
Dilawarpur is a village in Nirmal district of the India state of Telangana.
As of 2011, Dilawarpur has a total number of 52 houses and population of 263 of which 128 include are males while 135 are females according to the report published by Census India in 2011. The literacy rate of Dilawarpur is 78.11%, higher than the state average of 75.84%. The population of children under the age of 6 years is 30 which is 11.41% of total population of Dilawarpur, and child sex ratio is approximately 1000 as compared to Punjab state average of 846.
Most of the people are from Schedule Caste which constitutes 60.84% of total population in Dilawarpur. The town does not have any Schedule Tribe population so far.
Nirmal Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India.It comes under Adilabad (Lok Sabha constituency) along with six other Assembly constituencies. In this constituency there are five mandals,Nirmal, Dilawarpur, Laxmanchanda, Mamda and Sarangapur.
Dilawarpur () is a village in Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar district of Punjab State, India. It is located away from postal head office Rahon, from Nawanshahr, from district headquarter Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar and from state capital Chandigarh. The village is administrated by Sarpanch an elected representative of the village.
As per orders of Delimitation of Parliamentary and Assembly constituencies Order, 2008, 15. Kesaria (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is composed of the following: Kesaria community development block; Uttari Bariyaria, Paschhimi Madhubani, Uttari Madhubani, Dakshini Madhubani, Purbi Madhubani, Bhatwalia, Barwa, Bariyaria Tolarajpur, Uttari Bhawanipur, Dakshini Bhawanipur and Dumariya gram panchayats of Sangrampur CD Block; Dilawarpur, Rajpur, Darmaha, Raghunathpur, Medan Sirisiya and Pipra
Jagal () is a village in District Gujrat Punjab, Pakistan, situated about east of Kotla Arab Ali Khan. The village is from Gujrat city and about from Kharian city. The union council of Jagal is Dilawarpur which is to the east. The border of Azad Kashmir lies approximately north of the village.
As per the report published by Census India in 2011, 85 people were engaged in work activities out of the total population of Dilawarpur which includes 78 males and 7 females. According to census survey report 2011, 98.82% workers describe their work as main work and 1.18% workers are involved in Marginal activity providing livelihood for less than 6 months.
Narsapur(G) is a small town in Dilawarpur Mandal in Adilabad district in the Indian state of Telangana. It was previously famous for its bangles. Thus, it was commonly called as Gajula Narsapur. It was approximately 20 km far away from its nearest Municipality Nirmal city and 21 km from Bhainsa town. It is famous for its Mallikarjuna temple near Devuni cheruvu. There is a big mosque in the middle of the town which attracts the muslim population even by neighboring villages.
The land price in this small town — 40 km west of Patna — has skyrocketed in the past few years because of the construction of a number of projects in the area like, including Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), National Institute of Technology (NIT), Employees' State Insurance Corporation (ESIC) Hospital and others. In a few years, Bihta would be to Patna what Gurgaon is to New Delhi. At present, a cottah (1,361sqft) of land is priced between 30 and 35 lakh in urban area. Even in nearby villages like Amhara, Kanchanpur Or Dilawarpur the price of 1Cottah of land is ₹ 15-20 Lakh. A few years ago, it was available for only 2-2.5 lakh in Urban and ₹ 25k-50k in rural Areas. 25 acres of land have been acquired at Bihta in Patna district for setting up the (State Disaster Response Force ) SDRF headquarters and training centre.
Kumar Bajitpur(Raghopur Narsanda) is a village located in the Vaishali district of Bihar, India.Kumar Bajitpur is a Village in Patepur Block. Kumar Bajitpur is the largest village of Vaishali district. Kumar Bajitpur is 60 km from Main City Patna. It is 40 km from its district Headquarters Hajipur. Nearest Towns are Muzaffarpur (52.5 k.m) Patepur (5.2 k.m), Chehrakala (15.8 k.m.), Jandaha (20.2 k.m.), Samastipur (27.5 k.m) Mahnar (25.7 k.m.), Garaul (26.4 k.m.), Tajpur (16 k.m). Other villages in the Patepur Tehsil are Bazidpur Kusahi, Bajidpur Kartal, Ashma, Sakrauli, Dhankul, Malpur urf Dilawarpur, Bardiha Turki, Mandaidih, Azizpur Chande, Bahuara, Nilo Rukundpur and many more. The village is served by the Kumar Bajitpur post office , 843110 and the village is closest to the Patepur police station. It is famous for producing bananas and Potato.
IIT Patna's campus is located in parameters of Amhara and Dilawarpur village of Bihta block, at a site. Bihar government had already allotted of land at Amhara village in Bihta to NIT Patna. There is Kendriya Vidyalaya,AFS. NSIT opened its new college in Bihta, which is now emerging as a new education hub in Bihar, in 2008. It is recognized by All India Council for Technical Education. NSIT has the huge infrastructure of 1,50,000 Sq.Ft of Built up area on approximately 12 Acres of land at Amhara, Bihta, Patna. Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar laid the foundation stone of an Employees State Insurance Corporation (ESIC) medical college and hospital in Bihta in September 2009. The 500-bed ESIC hospital and college is coming up on a 25-acre plot here at a cost of 523 crore.The medical college and hospital would become functional in a record time of two years. The first batch of MBBS students will be admitted in 2013.