Synonyms for drumahaire or Related words with drumahaire

inishmagrath              cloonclare              rosclogher              killasnet              carrigallen              manorhamilton              killanummery              tiaquin              ballynakill              drumreilly              mohill              shanid              rossinver              tullygarvey              clankee              bawnboy              glennamaddy              trughanacmy              oughteragh              ballymoe              tirerrill              magunihy              castlerahan              kildrumsherdan              dunkellin              glenquin              cootehill              enniskeen              coshlea              tobercurry              glanarought              ballymahon              clanmahon              tirhugh              slievardagh              clonmacnowen              pubblebrien              banagh              boylagh              clonlisk              rathconrath              scarriff              bailieborough              tirawley              kiltoghert              shrule              kilmoylan              killarga              rathkeale              ennistimon             

Examples of "drumahaire"
Below is a list of settlements in Drumahaire barony:
Drumahaire () is a barony in County Leitrim, Republic of Ireland.
Drumahaire is found in central County Leitrim, stretching from the Dartry Mountains and Lough Gill to the Iron Mountains and Lough Allen.
Rosclogher barony is bordered to the south by Drumahaire, County Leitrim; to the north by Tirhugh, County Donegal; to the east by Magheraboy and Clanawley, County Fermanagh; and to the west by Carbury, County Sligo.
Drumahaire barony takes its name from the village of Dromahair (, "Two Demons Ridge"). The Irish "thiar" is a shortening of "eithiar", a term that refers to a spirit of the air.
Leitrim barony is bordered to the north by Drumahaire; to the east by Carrigallen; to the southeast by Mohill (all of the preceding are in County Leitrim); to the south by Ballintober North and Roscommon, County Roscommon; and to the west by Boyle, County Roscommon.
There are five historic baronies in the county. While baronies continue to be officially defined units, they are no longer used for many administrative purposes. Their official status is illustrated by Placenames Orders made since 2003, where official Irish names of baronies are listed under "Administrative units". They are Carrigallen, Drumahaire, Leitrim, Mohill and Rosclogher.
Drumahaire barony is bordered to the north by Rosclogher; to the southeast by Leitrim and Carrigallen (all the preceding baronies are also in County Leitrim); to the east by Tullyhaw, County Cavan; to the west by Carbury and Tirerril, County Sligo; and to the south by Boyle, County Roscommon.
Clanawley () is a barony in County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland. To its east lies Upper Lough Erne, and it is bordered by three other baronies: Magheraboy to the north; Tirkennedy and Knockninny to the east. It also borders three baronies in the Republic of Ireland: Tullyhaw to the south; and Drumahaire and Rosclogher to the west.
Carrigallen barony is bordered to the west by Drumahaire and Leitrim; to the south by Mohill (all the preceding baronies are also in County Leitrim); to the north by Tullyhaw, County Cavan; to the east by Tullyhunco, County Cavan; to the southeast by Longford and Granard, County Longford.