Synonyms for haikei or Related words with haikei


Examples of "haikei"
This music is also used in a Japanese Drama titled "Haikei Chichiue sama".
To promote the release, Aki recorded a new music video for her song "Tegami (Haikei Jūgo no Kimi e)", with director Toshiyuki Suzuki. On March 22, NHK Educational TV aired a documentary, . It featured Aki travelling to the Gotō Islands, to meet the people she had first met in the 2008 documentary "Haikei Jūgo no Kimi e: Angela Aki to Chūgakusei-tachi" a second time. On April 11, Aki performed "Tegami (Haikei Jūgo no Kimi e)" at "Music Station".
In 2008, the band relocated to Tokyo where drummer Yoshioka's parents' home became their main practice spot. In August, the band began performing in live houses and made their first public appearance at "Rockin'On" Inc.'s "Countdown Japan 08/09". Plenty debuted their first album "Haikei. Minasama" in October 2009 and held their first nationwide tour in January 2010.
He started his career in 1951 as a comedian at a strip-show theater in Asakusa. After two years of fighting pulmonary tuberculosis, he made his debut on TV in 1956 and on film in 1957. His vivid performance of a lovable, innocent man in a film “Dear Mr. Emperor” ("Haikei Tenno-Heika-Sama") in 1963 established his reputation as an actor.
Her most commercially successful singles were released between 2006 and 2008: "This Love" (2006), which was used as an ending theme song for the anime "Blood+", "Sakurairo" (2007) and "Tegami (Haikei Jūgo no Kimi e)" (2008), which was the compulsory song learnt by junior high choirs for the 2008 "Nationwide Contest of Music sponsored by NHK". "Sakurairo" has been certified gold twice by the Recording Industry Association of Japan, while "This Love" and "Tegami (Haikei Jūgo no Kimi e)" have been certified multi-platinum. Aki's second and third albums, "Today" (2007) and "Answer" (2009) both debuted at number one on the Oricon albums chart. For the fifth anniversary since her major-label debut single "Home", Aki released "White" (2011), an album composed of a mix of new songs, re-recordings and covers. In 2012, Aki released "Songbook", a collection of Western music covers from her discography that she had performed on her NHK Educational TV television show "Angela Aki no Songbook in English".
Kuroki made her acting debut in February 2004 in the play "Atami Satsujin Jiken: Pyonyang Kara Kita Onna Keiji". Since her debut she has continued to perform in theater, notably in the "Azumi" stage productions in 2005 and 2006, the musical "Endless Shock" (2005), and most recently in "Onna Nobunaga" (2009) and "Hiryuden 2010: Last Princess" (2010). Kuroki made her television debut in 2004 in the Fuji TV drama, "Medaka". She has played supporting roles in several high-rated and critically acclaimed drama series, including "Haikei, Chichiue-sama" (2007), "Kaze no Garden" (2008), and "Shinzanmono" (2010). Kuroki won the Television Drama Academy Award and TV Life Drama Grand Prix for Best Supporting Actress in 2009 for her role in the Fuji TV drama, "Ninkyo Helper". In 2006, she starred in "", the final installment of the "Chakushin Ari" franchise, for which she earned the Golden Arrow Award for Newcomer of the Year. In 2007 she appeared in Fumihiko Sori's CGI anime film "Vexille". She also starred in "Subaru", the live-action, film adaptation of the Masahito Soda manga, produced by Bill Kong, and "Assault Girls", directed by Mamoru Oshii. In 2010, Kuroki played the role of Yuki Mori in the live-action film "Space Battleship Yamato", opposite Takuya Kimura. In 2011, Kuroki co-starred with Mikako Tabe in her first serial drama lead role in the TV Asahi drama "Jiu: Keishicho Tokushuhan Sosakei".
On April 7, 2012, it was announced that the remaining members Yuki, Yukito and Hiro would reunite Raphael for two nights at Zepp Tokyo on October 31 and November 1. With Yuki claiming he had made the decision back in 2010, while visiting Kazuki's grave. The shows featured Anchang (Sex Machineguns), Lida (Dacco, Psycho le Cému), Sakito (Nightmare) and Yumehito (AYABIE) as guest guitarists. They released a single under the name "Raphael -Starring Kazuki-" on the day of the first show; a re-recording of their hit 1999 single "Eternal Wish (Todokanu Kimi e)" that also includes the previously unreleased songs "Dear", "Haikei Nervous" and "Elf no Yuutsu". A 2-disc live album of the two concerts titled "Tenshi no Hinoki Butai" was released on December 26 and includes 30 songs. Footage from both reunion concerts was also released on DVD that same day, titled "Tenshi no Hinoki Butai Dai Ichi Ya "Hakuchumu"", while the second show was released on January 30, 2013 as "Tenshi no Hinoki Butai Dai Ni Ya "Kokuchumu"".