Synonyms for invada_records or Related words with invada_records

tee_pee_records              xl_recordings              joyful_noise_recordings              barsuk_records              fatcat_records              volcom_entertainment              fat_possum_records              paper_plastick              suicide_squeeze_records              yep_roc_records              fierce_panda              kscope              frenchkiss_records              mau_trap              rooart              spinart_records              glassnote_records              peacefrog_records              jagjaguwar              ipecac_recordings              deathwish_inc              fatcat              anjunadeep              astralwerks              razor_tie              dangerbird_records              ninja_tune              absolutely_kosher              spinefarm_records              earache_records              hyperdub              kemado_records              barsuk              gotee_records              sideonedummy_records              beggars_banquet              crooked_fingers              xtra_mile              elefant_traks              muslimgauze              breakbeat_kaos              voiceprint              brainfeeder              dim_mak_records              neurot_recordings              chemikal_underground              fat_possum              quarterstick_records              manimal_vinyl              thrill_jockey             

Examples of "invada_records"
On 2 July 2012, Barrow, Billy Fuller and Matt Williams released their second Beak album on Invada Records.
As Katalyst, he had his first solo release with a track on the "Dope on Plastic" compilation in 2001. That year also saw him form experimental record label, Invada Records, together with Portishead's Geoff Barrow. Invada Records' has released records from acts like Amusement Parks on Fire, Flow Dynamics, RuC.L, ARIA-award-winning group Koolism and Space Invadas.
In 2004 Koolism won an ARIA Award for 'Best Urban Release', for their album out on Invada Records, "Part 3 - Random Thoughts". The pair subsequently leaving Canberra with Hau moving north to Sydney and Danielsan heading to Melbourne. In February 2006 Koolism released their third album, "New Old Ground" on Invada records.
Brian Reitzell composed the film's score. A soundtrack was released by Invada Records, with an artwork by Marc Bessant in summer 2015 on Vinyl.
Part 3 Random Thoughts is a studio album by Australian hip hop artists, Koolism, released 10 May 2004 by Invada Records.
He was first signed to Invada Records as the singer with hard rock band Gonga. Volk left the band in 2007, after writing and releasing two albums with the group.
His debut album, "Pale Rider", was released in October 2003, with all production handled by Dazastah (Downsyde), Fdel and Drapht. Special appearances on the album include: Fdel (Invada Records), Downsyde, MC Layla, Hunter, Selekt, Carlsani and Porsah Lane.
In 2009, DD/MM/YYYY released "Black Square" in Canada (We are Busy Bodies, March 17), Europe (Deleted Art, August 18), US (Impose Records, September 15), and the UK (Invada Records, Sept 2010).
In 2001, he formed the Australian record label, Invada Records (whose artist roster includes acts such as RuC.L and ARIA-award-winning group Koolism), together with Katalyst's Ashley Anderson.
They released their debut album, "Ugly Side Of Love", on Invada Records in February 2009. Malakai were the support for Doves UK tour from April to May 2009. They released "Ugly Side of Love" in North America and worldwide territories in early November.
Six vinyl versions of the soundtrack were released by Invada Records. The first repress was introduced in 2013 on black vinyl, white vinyl, and picture disc. The second in 2017 on "Cosmic Coloured" vinyl, "Crystal Clear Vinyl With Heavy White Splatter" vinyl, and a new picture disc version.
Volk is signed to Invada Records as a solo artist and released his debut album 'Derwent Waters Saint' in 2006. The album was recorded, engineered and produced by Adrian Utley, guitarist with the band Portishead. Volk started recording a new album in January 2011, again working with Utley, as well as Emmy nominated composer Ben Salisbury.
The band began as the solo project of Michael Feerick in 2004, who wrote and recorded nine songs on a small budget with friend Daniel Knowles engineering the sessions. The self-titled debut album was released on Invada Records, the label run by Geoff Barrow of Portishead in 2005.
In 2010, the band embarked on two 5-week European tours in support of the European releases of "Black Square" by "Invada Records" and "Deleted Art". The tours consisted of Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, The Netherlands, Belgium, The Czech Republic, Slovenia, Ireland, Scotland and England.
Anika is the debut studio album by British/German recording artist Anika. It was released on November 15, 2010, by Stones Throw Records in the United States and Invada Records in Europe. The three members of the band Beak (Geoff Barrow, Billy Fuller and Matt Williams) produced the album.
The musical score for "Ex Machina" was composed by Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow, who previously worked with Garland on "Dredd" (2012). A soundtrack album was released digitally on 20 January 2015, with an LP and Compact Disc UK release in February 2015 by Invada Records. Additional songs featured in the film include:
Ugly Side of love is the debut album from the British duo band Malachai. The album was originally released by Invada Records on 11 February 2009, comprising different cover artwork and the band's then-name "Malakai," but was re-released by Domino Records on 19 April 2010.
Black Square is an album by the group DD/MM/YYYY. In 2009, it was released in Canada (We are Busy Bodies) on March 17; in Europe (Deleted Art) on August 18; in the United States (Impose Records) on September 15); and in the UK/EU (Invada Records) in September 2010.
New Old Ground is the third studio album by Australian hip hop act Koolism, released in February 2006 by Invada Records. DJ Danielsan reflects that the album was "about returning to the original raw elements that Koolism was built on and paying homage to the music that inspired us, while still moving forward". The album was recorded in only six months. The cover artwork is based on the 1988 Run-DMC album "Tougher Than Leather".
"Love Crime" (retitled "Love Crime from the Wrath of the Lamb") was included on "Hannibal Season 3 - Vol. 2 (Original Television Soundtrack)", issued by Lakeshore Records in digital format on 11 December 2015, and on CD in January 2016. A double vinyl edition, licensed from Lakeshore, was issued by Invada Records on 27 May 2016, on both black vinyl and blue vinyl (the latter being only available on the label website).