Synonyms for jürgen_zopp or Related words with jürgen_zopp

marsel_ilhan              adam_pavlásek              peter_gojowczyk              uladzimir_ignatik              jan_mertl              jozef_kovalík              franko_škugor              radu_albot              michał_przysiężny              marius_copil              matteo_donati              márton_fucsovics              ivo_klec              grega_žemlja              kamil_čapkovič              elias_ymer              norbert_gombos              blaž_rola              konstantin_kravchuk              thomas_fabbiano              kimmer_coppejans              daniil_medvedev              blaž_kavčič              mirza_bašić              oleksandr_nedovyesov              alexander_sadecky              matthias_bachinger              vincent_millot              karol_beck              maxime_teixeira              dušan_lojda              ante_pavić              andrey_kuznetsov              tristan_lamasine              farrukh_dustov              grégoire_barrère              ilija_bozoljac              dominik_meffert              nikola_mektić              guillaume_rufin              norbert_gomboš              maxime_authom              roberto_carballés_baena              maximilian_marterer              pavol_červenák              mathias_bourgue              dušan_lajović              harri_heliövaara              aljaž_bedene              antonio_veić             

Examples of "jürgen_zopp"
Lu Yen-hsun def. Jürgen Zopp, 6–2, 3–6, 6–1
Jerzy Janowicz and Jürgen Zopp were the defending champions but decided not to participate.
Farrukh Dustov was the defending champion, but lost to Jürgen Zopp in the second round .
Denis Istomin won the final 6–4, 6–3 against Jürgen Zopp and claimed the title.
Karan Rastogi / Divij Sharan def. Jan Hernych / Jürgen Zopp, 3–6, 7–6, [13–11]
Karol Beck was the defending champion, but lost to Jürgen Zopp already in the first round.
Lu Yen-hsun won the final 6–2, 3–6, 6–1 against Jürgen Zopp.
Jürgen Zopp was the defending champion but chose not to compete.
Marius Copil was the defending champion but lost the final to Jürgen Zopp, 7–6, 7–6.
Jerzy Janowicz and Jürgen Zopp won the title after defrating Nicholas Monroe and Simon Stadler 7–6, 6–3 in the final.
Jürgen Zopp (born 29 March 1988) is the current number one male Estonian tennis player. He is a prominent member of the Estonia Davis Cup team.
This was the first edition of the tournament for since 2012, Lu Yen-hsun won the title defeating Jürgen Zopp in the final 7–6, 6–1.
Karan Rastogi and Divij Sharan won the first edition of this tournament. They defeated Jan Hernych and Jürgen Zopp 3–6, 7–6, [13–11] in the final.
At the beginning of March, Berankis came back to Europe to represent Lithuania in the Davis Cup tie against Estonia in Tallinn. He won both of his singles matches against Jaak Põldma and Jürgen Zopp, the recent one took 20 games in the fifth set and 3 hours 46 minutes in total to decide the winner. In doubles match Berankis partnering Dovydas Šakinis lost to Jürgen Zopp and Mait Künnap.
Jarkko Nieminen was the defending champion, but he lost in the first round to Jürgen Zopp, who won the title, defeating Dudi Sela in the final, 6–4, 5–7, 7–6.
Jonathan Eysseric and Jürgen Zopp were the defending champions but only Zopp chose to defend his title, partnering Matija Pecotić. Pecotić and Zopp lost in the first round to Chen Ti and Jason Jung.
In 2012, the qualifiers were: Jürgen Zopp, Adrián Menéndez, Guillaume Rufin, Michael Russell, Jesse Levine, Florent Serra, Ryan Sweeting, Dustin Brown, Simone Bolelli, Jimmy Wang, Brian Baker, Kenny de Schepper, Ruben Bemelmans, Iñigo Cervantes Huegun, Jerzy Janowicz and Andrey Kuznetsov.
He then competed at the 2011 If Stockholm Open. He defeated qualifier, Jürgen Zopp in the first round but lost to Gaël Monfils in the second round. Tomic finished the year ranked world No. 42.
Gregorc has played and plays for Slovenia's Davis Cup team, playing singles and doubles in 2004, 2006, and 2007, partnering with Marko Tkalec once and Grega Žemlja multiple times. He posted a 1–2 singles record in the 2007 Davis Cup, beating his Estonian opponent Jürgen Zopp before losing two singles rubbers to Morocco's Younes El Aynaoui and Rabie Chaki. He is 4–5 in overall performances, a record that includes both singles and doubles, at the Davis Cup.
Lithuania came into the 2011 Davis Cup with high hopes but the dreams were crashed in the first round tie against Estonia in Tallinn. During the second rubber Grigelis got a knee injury and not only lost the match but also had to skip the remaining tie. Grigelis was replaced by Dovydas Šakinis who was still recovering from phneumonia so couldn't play his best tennis. Although Berankis won both of his singles matches, Lithuania lost the tie 2–3. The fourth rubber between Berankis and Jürgen Zopp took 3 hours 46 minutes and it was the longest rubber for both teams in their histories. After the first round loss Lithuania faced a relegation play-off against Morocco in Vilnius, where neither Berankis nor Grigelis helped Lithuania. The Lithuanian team, with only one ranked player and all players being under 19, lost to Morocco 0-5 which led to the relegation to the third group for the following year.