Synonyms for kana_hanazawa or Related words with kana_hanazawa

yukari_tamura              marina_inoue              rie_kugimiya              haruka_tomatsu              aki_toyosaki              mamiko_noto              kaori_fukuhara              ayana_taketatsu              yuka_iguchi              miyuki_sawashiro              saori_hayami              ami_koshimizu              yui_horie              aoi_yūki              yōko_hikasa              kaori_nazuka              kana_asumi              ayane_sakura              mai_nakahara              suzuko_mimori              emiri_katō              asami_imai              asami_sanada              hitomi_nabatame              ayahi_takagaki              shizuka_itō              kanae_itō              maaya_uchida              misato_fukuen              daisuke_ono              minako_kotobuki              chiwa_saitō              ayako_kawasumi              miyu_matsuki              kenichi_suzumura              yumi_uchiyama              akemi_kanda              aya_endo              maaya_sakamoto              ai_shimizu              satsuki_yukino              mai_kadowaki              junichi_suwabe              yuko_goto              ai_nonaka              megumi_ogata              yukana              satomi_satō              masumi_asano              mikako_takahashi             

Examples of "kana_hanazawa"
Voice actors Kana Hanazawa and Milky Holmes were invited to the events.
This is the first radio program hosted together by Kana Hanazawa and Sora Amamiya.
The opening theme "Master Up" is sung by the voice cast of the main female characters: Haruka Chisuga, Kana Hanazawa, Satomi Satō and Satomi Akesaka.
The first volume was released with the limited edition of volume four of the manga on July 23, 2010; and the second volume was released with the limited edition of volume five of the manga on March 23, 2011. The opening theme is "" by Nobuhiro Makino (composition and arrangement), Hitomi Mieno (lyrics), and Kana Hanazawa (vocals) and the ending theme is "" by Ataru Sumiyoshi (composition and arrangement), Hitomi Mieno (lyrics), and Kana Hanazawa, Minoru Shiraishi, Norihisa Mori, Takashi Matsuyama (vocals).
The opening theme for the anime is performed by Yukari Tamura and the ending theme song is by Yukari Tamura and Kana Hanazawa. In the first episode, the opening theme was by Yukari Tamura as Yuka Kusakabe.
An internet radio show called was aired on February 26, 2010 and ended as of March 25, 2011. The hosts were Toshiyuki Toyonaga and Kana Hanazawa, the voices for Mikado Ryūgamine and Anri Sonohara respectively.
The opening theme is a non-lyric song "" by Masaru Yokoyama and the ending theme is "Punctuation!" by Hajime Kikuchi (composition and arrangement), Hitomi Mieno (lyrics), and Kana Hanazawa (vocals).
An invading country is stealing all of Japan's energy. The player controls Shoko (voiced by Kana Hanazawa), a high school girl who became President of New Japan after her father's assassination, as she enters the mecha "Kamui" to fight back.
The opening theme "Wastelanders" is by Sayaka Sasaki and the ending theme is sung by the voice cast of main female characters: Haruka Chisuga, Kana Hanazawa, Satomi Satō, and Satomi Akesaka.
An internet video show called aired on Media Factory's official YouTube account. The show is hosted by Mamiko Noto and Kana Hanazawa, the respective voices of Satellizer el Bridget and Rana Linchen, and ran eight episodes from December 10, 2010, to March 10, 2011.
The game features special collaboration spirits, including Kat from "Gravity Rush", and Sony mascot Toro. The game features voice acting from Kana Hanazawa and president of SCE Worldwide Studios Shuhei Yoshida. Artists involved in creating the spirit art for the game include Shunsuke Saito and .
A 20-episode anime adaptation produced by Shaft and directed by Akiyuki Shinbo aired from January 11 to May 24, 2014. The first opening theme is "Click" by ClariS. The first ending theme besides "Click" for episode 1 is "Heart Pattern" by Nao Toyama, starting from episode 2. The second ending theme is by Kana Hanazawa, starting from episode 8.
For the first 13 episodes, the opening theme is by Abcho whilst the ending theme is "Unlucky Girl!!" by Sweety. For episode 14 onwards, the opening theme is "Back into my world" by Sweety, whilst the ending theme is by You Kikkawa. Insert songs used in episode 2 are "Love Scope" by Kana Hanazawa and "Misty Moon" by Yuka Terasaki.
The anime has been licensed for digital and home video release by Sentai Filmworks. The opening theme is , sung by Fhána, and the ending theme is "My Sweet Shelter" by Kana Hanazawa, Rina Satō and Hisako Kanemoto. An unaired episode was released with the seventh part of the DVD and Blu-ray Disc release on December 26, 2014.
A video game named produced by Compile Heart and Sting Entertainment released on June 27, 2013 for the PlayStation 3. A promotional video was shown at Anime Contents Expo 2013. The game features a new original character named , voiced by Kana Hanazawa. A PlayStation Vita version of the game was released in Summer 2015, and features new characters and scenarios.
An Internet radio show to promote "Book Girl" titled aired 52 episodes between January 9, 2010 and January 1, 2011. The show was produced by Chō! A&G+ and Lantis Web Radio. It was streamed online weekly and was hosted by Kana Hanazawa, the voice of Tohko Amano in the drama CDs and anime adaptations.
Kana Hanazawa stated that she was happy to have been selected to be in "Steins;Gate" as she felt that it was not common to be able to play a part in a serious game. She also thought that the game gives the player more of a thrilling sensation rather than a frightening one and it entices the player to continue reading.
"Zegapain Visual Fan Book", a guide recording the "Zegapain" material and plotline, was released on March 13, 2007 in Japan. The guide features illustrations, articles on character, setting, and mechanics, conception of the story and how the setting was chosen, as well as staff interviews, which director Masami Shimoda and Takehito Ito, and voice actors Shintaro Asanuma (Kyo) and Kana Hanazawa (Ryoko).
The opening theme for the first season is "Sekirei" and the ending theme is "Dear sweet heart"; both songs are performed by Saori Hayami (#88 Musubi), Marina Inoue (#9 Tsukiumi), Kana Hanazawa (#108 Kusano), Aya Endo (#2 Matsu). The ending theme used for episode 11 is by Saori Hayami. The opening and ending themes were released as part of the "Sekirei Original Soundtrack", released on July 23, 2008. The opening theme for "Pure Engagement" is while the ending theme is , both of them sung by Saori Hayami, Marina Inoue, Kana Hanazawa and Aya Endo, as it was in the first season. The ending theme for episode 10 is by Saori Hayami. The tracks are released in the "Hakuyoku no Seiyaku ~Pure Engagement~/Onnaji Kimochi" CD and the "Sekirei Sound Complete" CD.
On February 23, 2012, it was announced that Hanazawa would launch her official website. A few days later, during the "Kana Hanazawa Solo Debut Presentation Party event", it was announced that she would release four singles within a year: released on April 25, , released on July 18, "Happy Endings", released on October 24 and was used as ending theme for anime "Zetsuen no Tempest" , and "Silent Snow", released on January 16, 2013. Her first album "Claire" was released on February 20, 2013, and her second album "25" was released on February 26, 2014. She released the album "Blue Avenue" in April 2015, and went on a concert tour starting at the Nippon Budokan on May 3. Her Blu-ray of the show, "Live Avenue Kana Hanazawa in Budokan", ranked number six in sales.