Synonyms for kaori_oda or Related words with kaori_oda


Examples of "kaori_oda"
"Zero Tokei" is the upcoming single of Kaori Oda. The single was scheduled to be released on February 10, 2016 and the title track will used for the upcoming anime based on an otome game, Norn9.
"Parallel Hearts" is a single featuring Yuriko Kaida, Keiko Kubota, Kaori Oda and Wakana Ootaki under the name FictionJunction. The title track was used as opening theme song for the anime Pandora Hearts.
One of Kajiura's solo projects include FictionJunction. The project involves collaboration with artists such as Yuuka Nanri, Asuka Kato, and Kaori Oda. FictionJunction Yuuka, with Nanri as the vocalist, is the most prolific of these collaborations. In 2004, the duo produced the opening and ending songs for Kōichi Mashimo's "Madlax" and in the next year, published their first collaborative album, "Destination".
FictionJunction: Yuki Kajiura Live Vol.#4 Part II: Everlasting Songs Tour 2009 features the vocals of FictionJunction (Wakana Ootaki, Keiko Kubota, Kaori Oda, and Yuriko Kaida). The limited edition comes with a photo booklet and the PV version of "Parallel Hearts".
Yuki Kajiura had been working on various soundtracks, including one for "Mobile Suit Gundam SEED". In 2003, she released the solo album, "Fiction". In 2004, she hired vocalist Yuuka Nanri to sing on some of her tracks, including "" which became a hit. In 2005, she added vocalists Kaori Oda, Keiko Kubota, and Wakana Ootaki, each of which has their own project.
With the exception of Yuriko Kaida, each vocalist has had her own FictionJunction pre-title. Each vocalist's work is considered an individual project. Some of Yuki Kajiura's vocalists now go by a capitalized names (e.g. Kaori Oda went by FictionJunction Kaori, but now goes by KAORI). At Anime Expo 2012, Kajiura brought the following four vocalists to represent FictionJunction.
The series' original soundtrack was released as "Spiral Melodies" on October 24, 2007 by Aniplex. Two singles, "Gun's & Roses" by Paradise Lunch and "Calling" by Kaori Oda, were released on August 22, 2007. "Gun's and Roses" contained the opening theme, a vocal version of the opening, two songs and karaoke versions of the three tracks. The "Calling" single included the ending theme, another track and the karaoke versions of the two.
The background music for the series was composed by Yasuharu Takanashi. For the first season, two pieces of theme music were used. The opening theme, titled "Blade of Hope", is performed by the voice actress unit sweet ARMS. The ending theme is "Still Sis" performed by Kaori Sadohara. For the second season, two pieces of theme music were used. The opening theme is "Over The Testament", performed by Metamorphose, a unit consisting of singers Yoko Ishida, Kaori Oda, Aki Misato and Megumi Ogata. The ending theme is "Temperature" performed by Dual Flare, a duo consisting of singer Yuki Yamada and voice actress Natsumi Yamada.
Composers Koda Masato, who previously composed for "Wild Arms 4" and "5", and Elements Garden's Noriyasu Agematsu, who composed for "Wild Arms 5", returned to score the soundtrack for "Wild Arms XF", along with Junpei Fujita, Hitoshi Fujima and Daisuke Kikuta, all from Elements Garden. The intro theme song "Lies of Truth" (Honki no Uso) and the ending theme song "For Whom" (Taga Tame ni) were both written by Michiko Naruke, composed by Noriyasu Agematsu and performed by Kaori Oda. The former was arranged by Agematsu, while the latter was arranged by Junpei Fujita. The four-disc "Wild Arms XF Original Soundtrack" was released on August 29, 2007.
"Everlasting Songs" is a first studio album under the FictionJunction name and was first released on February 25, 2009 by Victor Entertainment with the catalog number VTCL-60106. It contains 15 tracks whose lyrics, composition, and arrangement are provided by Yuki Kajiura with performance provided by the singers of Kajiura's FictionJunction solo project: Asuka Kato (FictionJunction Asuka), Kaori Oda (FictionJunction KAORI), Keiko Kubota (FictionJunction Keiko), Wakana Ootaki (FictionJunction Wakana), Yuuka Nanri (FictionJunction Yuuka), and Yuriko Kaida. It is the first album of where all of the singers of FictionJunction have participated in a single album. The track performed by FictionJunction is the ending theme to the OVA series "Tsubasa Shunraiki". It peak ranked 27th on the Oricon albums chart and remained on the chart for one week.