Synonyms for lisnacree or Related words with lisnacree

rodanstown              ballyworfy              drumgath              drummiller              kilconierin              dunnaval              glashare              doonis              ballynagore              skeagh              ballycahalan              ballinduff              kineagh              lackalea              drumadonnell              killathy              farahy              ballintogher              templebodan              ardquin              nicholastown              caherlag              griffinstown              killogilleen              ballylucas              drumcolumb              ballyhay              killeenavarra              kinnegoe              drumfad              gortnaglogh              corstown              ballynaglogh              grousehall              ballyrobert              lurganboy              cullenwaine              ettagh              killaan              ballymurray              drumgooland              stabannan              ballyfeard              drumcaw              ballyhanwood              kilmood              castletaylor              ballykeeran              carrickaness              derryboy             

Examples of "lisnacree"
Born in Kilkeel, County Down, Murphy played competitive Gaelic football as a boarder at St Colman's College in Newry, and won a MacRory Cup medal in 1957. Murphy began his club football career with Lisnacree before playing with Kilkeel and winning a county junior championship medal with the club. He ended his club career with Rostrevor in 1975.
In retirement from playing, Murphy combined his teaching career with a new role as a coach and manager. He took charge of the St. Colman’s Lisnacree, Kilkeel and Rostrevor club sides in the late 1970s and early 1980s. Murphy was in charge of Ulster Polytechnic in the All-Ireland Freshers' Championship in 1983-84, he was also at the helm in 1985 as the college entered the Sigerson Cup for the first time.
Lackan, Lagnagoppoge, Lappoges, Large Park, Largymore, Launches Little, Legacurry, Legamaddy, Legananny, Leggygowan, Legmore, Leitrim, Leitrim Upper, Lenaderg, Lenish, Leode, Lessans, Letalian, Levallyclanone, Levallyreagh, Leveroge, Light House Island, Linden's Lump, Lisadian, Lisbane, Lisbarnet, Lisboy, Lisdalgan, Lisdoonan, Lisinaw, Lisleen, Lismaine, Lismore, Lisnabrague, Lisnabreeny Lisnacree, Lisnacreevy, Lisnacroppan, Lisnafiffy, Lisnagade, Lisnagonnell, Lisnamaul, Lisnamore, Lisnamulligan, Lisnaree, Lisnasallagh, Lisnashanker, Lisnasharragh, Lisnasliggan, Lisnastrean, Lisnasure, Lisnatierny, Lisnatrunk, Lisnavaghrog, Lisnaward, Lisnisk, Lisnode, Lisnoe, Lisoid, Lisowen, Lissara, Lissize, Listooder, Listullycurran, Little Minnis's Island, Long Island, Longlands, Loughadian, Loughans, Loughdoo, Loughkeelan, Loughmoney, Loughriscouse, Lurgananare, Lurganbane, Lurgancahone, Lurgancanty, Lurganconray, Lurganreagh, Lurgantamry, Lurganville, Lythe Rock
In 1983 the seat was radically cut down as part of an expansion of Northern Ireland's constituencies from 12 to 17. Significant parts of the constituency were transferred to either Upper Bann or Newry and Armagh. The composition of the seat in 1983 was the entire district of Down, the Annaclone, Ballyoolymore, Croob, Dromore, Drumadonnell, Garran, Quilly and Skeagh electoral wards of Banbridge, and the Annalong, Ballycrossan, Binnian, Clonallan, Cranfield, Donaghmore, Drumgath, Kilkeel, Lisnacree, Rathfriland, Rostrevor, Seaview, and Spelga wards from Newry and Mourne.