Synonyms for loussouarn or Related words with loussouarn

gaborit              davoine              artiguenave              cruaud              horcajada              camuzat              bougueleret              feger              faivre              pirottin              kedinger              bouillot              flageul              denizot              pinguet              couet              guillemain              fougerousse              duperray              baleux              ledent              porchet              goderis              vandecasteele              mornet              benichou              guenet              megret              duflos              vallet              bessia              millasseau              mansuy              leclere              jaillon              bouix              drobecq              chemtob              congy              freytes              labarriere              boudeau              maurage              slomianny              guilloteau              scharfmann              preville              dizio              couraud              lozach             

Examples of "loussouarn"
Garcia was a goalkeeper for many clubs including: AS Cannes, AS Monaco, SO Châtellerault, AS Nancy and FC Nantes Atlantique. As a player, he had quite a successful career apart from one game in Europe in 1995 against Bayer Leverkusen. Nantes had no other goalkeepers – David Marraud, Eric Loussouarn and Dominique Casagrande were injured. Therefore, Garcia, who had not played for two years, played in goal, conceding 5 goals during the match.
Since the creation of the seminar, a significant proportion of the lectures have been given by professors who have also been guest lecturers at the Hague Academy of International Law : Riccardo Monaco (The Hague 1949, 1960, 1968, 1977), Piero Ziccardi (1958, 1976), Henri Batiffol (1959, 1967, 1973), Yvon Loussouarn (1959, 1973), Mario Giuliano (1960, 1968, 1977), Phocion Francescakis (1964), Fritz Schwind (1966, 1984), Ignaz Seidl-Hohenveldern (1968, 1986), Edoardo Vitta (1969, 1979), Alessandro Migliazza (1972), René Rodière (1972), Georges Droz (1974, 1991, 1999), Pierre Gothot (1981), Erik Jayme (1982, 1995, 2000), Bernard Audit (1984, 2003), Michel Pélichet (1987), Pierre Bourel (1989), Pierre Mayer (1989, 2007), Tito Ballarino (1990), Hélène Gaudemet-Tallon (1991, 2005), Alegría Borrás (1994, 2005), Francesco Capotorti (1995), Bertrand Ancel (1995), Giorgio Sacerdoti (1997), José Carlos Fernández Rozas (2001), Horatia Muir Watt (2004), Andrea Bonomi (2007), Dário Moura Vicente (2008), Mathias Audit (2012), Christian Kohler (2012), Étienne Pataut (2013).