Synonyms for montae_reagor or Related words with montae_reagor

sb_milt_stegall              raridon              mandelko              larry_izzo_ilb              arron_sears              pettrey_kick              deion_sanders_cb              radecic              lavar_glover              orlosky              rb_joffrey_reynolds              jeffrey_maehl              stan_fritts              kyrzakos              hoby_brenner              jesse_whittenton              tanner_mcevoy              ilb_defensive_backs              kato_serwanga              eric_kattus              scudero              sheldon_canley              offensive_linemen_joe_andruzzi              martin_gramatica_kick              nick_bastaja              lb_kevin_eiben              dan_saleaumua              tarullo              larry_seiple              domres              douzart              stockar_mcdougle              jerry_delucca              fran_tarkenton_rushing_yards              greetis              jerrel_jernigan              finkes              ellis_lankster              telvin_smith              duckens              stephen_gostkowski_kick              bal_mcgahee              domanick_davis              peaua              ap_upi_running_backs              houston_oilers_houston_oilers              ind_ind_yard_td              ernie_conwell              tony_ugoh              rees_odhiambo             

Examples of "montae_reagor"
Q4 – IND – 8:07 – Montae Reagor 37-yard fumble return TD (38–14 IND)
Goodner coached his teams to ten bowl games during his two decades of college coaching. He developed future NFL players Zach Thomas, Marcus Coleman, Montae Reagor, Santana Dotson and Daryl Gardener. Goodner was noted for his unusual hybrid 4–2–5/4–4–3 defensive scheme.
In 1935, end Herschel Ramsey was the first Texas Tech player to be named an All-American. Twenty-five years later in 1960, linebacker E. J. Holub became Texas Tech's first consensus All-American. Texas Tech players have earned consensus All-America honors 12 times: E. J. Holub in 1960, Donny Anderson in 1965, Dan Irons in 1977, Gabriel Rivera in 1982, Mark Bounds in 1991, Zach Thomas in 1995, Byron Hanspard in 1996, Montae Reagor in 1998, Michael Crabtree in 2007 and 2008, Brandon Carter in 2008, and Jace Amaro in 2013.
William Montae Reagor (; born June 29, 1977) is a former American college and professional football player who was a defensive tackle in the National Football League (NFL) for nine seasons. He played college football for Texas Tech University, and he was recognized as an All-American. he was drafted by the Denver Broncos in the second round of the 1999 NFL Draft, and played professionally for the Broncos, Indianapolis Colts and Philadelphia Eagles of the NFL. Reagor is currently a coaching intern for the Eagles.
While only playing for one season as a starter at Texas Tech, Slay set a new Big 12 record with eight forced fumbles in a single season. This achievement, along with Slay being one of the top tacklers in the Big 12, contributed to him being named Big 12 Defensive Player of the Year by the Associated Press and First Team All-Big 12 Conference in November, 2005. Slay was also named a First Team All-American by "Sports Illustrated" in December 2005, the first Red Raider thus selected since Montae Reagor in 1998.
The Philadelphia Eagles announced, in 2012, that as part of the Bill Walsh Minority Coaching Fellowship, the team has hired six interns to the 2012 coaching staff. Correll Buckhalter, William Fuller, Don Holmes, Greg Lewis, Corey Peoples, and Montae Reagor will assist the Eagles staff throughout training camp and the preseason. Five of the six coaching interns spent time with the Eagles during their playing careers in the NFL. "The Bill Walsh Minority Coaching Fellowship is great for getting ex-NFL players and guys from college an opportunity to grow professionally and learn more about coaching," said Eagles wide receivers coach David Culley. Culley has been in charge of the hiring the coaching interns since he arrived in Philadelphia in 1999.