Synonyms for natsu_matsuri or Related words with natsu_matsuri


Examples of "natsu_matsuri"
A variety of festivals are celebrated in Ainan, including Ainan Tairyo Matsuri in May, Natsu Matsuri (Summer festival), Obon, and Aki Matsuri.
The second single, "Hanabi", was released in August 29, 2012 and peaked number 29 in Oricon's weekly singles chart. The song was used as image song for the event "Natsu Matsuri Hanabi Taikai".
Four movies were produced. "Circus Da Ga Yattekita" in 1969, "Namida no Kaiten Receive" in 1970, and "Himitsu no Akko-chan Movie" and "Umi da! Obake da!! Natsu Matsuri" both released in 1989. It was adapted into a live action film released in September 1, 2012.
Before the original anime ended, the ""World Trigger" Natsu Matsuri 2015" ("World Trigger" Summer Festival 2015) event announced "World Trigger: Isekai Kara no Tōbōsha", a brand new series with an original story not presented in the "World Trigger" manga, and with new characters and concepts.
Some of the plays premiered at the Naka no Shibai include "Natsu Matsuri Naniwa Kagami" (1745), "Yoshitsune Senbon Zakura" (Aug. 1748), and "Kanadehon Chūshingura" (Dec. 1748) which was first performed as a puppet play six months earlier. "Ichi-no-Tani Futaba Gunki" was first performed in Osaka, at the Naka no Shibai, in 1752, as was "Meiboku Sendai Hagi" in 1777.
The group, still in high school at the time, recorded and released their first EP After School, which they quickly followed up with several singles, all original material with the exception of their fourth, a cover of the Jitterin' Jinn hit "Natsu Matsuri". The single became the band's most popular number and is now more identified with them than with the original group. Capitalizing on the momentum, the group completed and released their debut full-length album, "Hatsu".
Inoue reached the pinnacle of his popularity as a musician in the mid-1970s. The breakthrough providing him with the nickname "Emperor of Japanese Folk-rock", and introduced his more early efforts to listeners (the songs including "Jinsei ga Nido Areba", "Ai wa Kimi", "Kasa ga Nai", "Tsumetai Heya no Sekai Chizu", "Yoru no Bus", "Natsu Matsuri", "Kannazuki ni Kakomarete", "Kami Hikouki", "Nokonoshima no Kataomoi" became popular particularly).
In 2014, Watanabe become a regular on the television show "Utage!", and semi-regular on the TV show "Renai Sosenkyo". In AKB48, she was transferred from Team A to Team B in the "Daisokaku Matsuri". She performed an hour-long solo live concert at AKB48's Natsu matsuri. In the elections to determine the member line-up for AKB48's 37th major label single, she placed first, with 159,854 votes. Thus, she took centre position for the song "Kokoro no Placard".
The theatre then reacquired the Morita-za's license from 1790 to 1797, producing a number of plays including "Yoshitsune Senbon Zakura" in 1794. The fourth period of operation, from 1800 to 1808, saw performances by the Morita family of actors from the Morita-za. "Natsu Matsuri Naniwa Kagami" was performed for the first time at the Kawarazaki-za in 1802, featuring a number of actors of the Ichikawa family.
"Puzzle" was released on May 11 in four editions: Regular Edition; Limited Edition A with bonus DVD content that includes multi-angle performance footage of CNBLUE's Spring Love 2015 "White" concert that took place at the Yokohama Arena, the music video for the single, and a special feature; Limited Edition B with bonus DVD content that includes performance footage of the 2016 Arena Tour "Be a Supernova" concert that took place at the Osaka-jō Hall; and Boice Limited Edition with bonus DVD content that includes performance footage of "Let's Go Crazy", "Heart Song", "Stay Sober", "Foxy", "White", and "Radio" from the CNBLUE Official Fan Meeting 2015 Boice "Natsu Matsuri" event, and the Boice Special Movie "Bouquet Making".
The anime ran from October 5, 2008 to December 28, 2008 on Tokyo Broadcasting System in Japan. The anime adaptation featured six main theme songs, one opening that was also used as an ending theme, and five different ending themes. "Nisemono" is used as the opening theme for all the episodes except the last which does not feature an opening theme. "secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~" is used as the first ending theme from episodes one through three. "Daibakuhatsu NO.1" is used as the second ending theme for episodes four and five. "Natsu Matsuri" is used as the third ending theme for episode six. "Yūyake Iro" is used as the third ending theme from episode seven to episode nine. "Negai" is used as the fifth ending theme from episode ten to episode twelve. Four DVDs were released from December 25, 2008 to March 25, 2009, each containing three episodes except for the last which contains four. Each DVD is assigned a season in chronological order beginning from spring. An official fanbook was released on December 22, 2008 by Kodansha with ISBN 978-4-06-375627-2 and Yūki, Chika, and Kazumi as the cover characters.
Multiple music CDs have been released for "Kyō no Go no Ni". The first was a maxi single entitled on March 23, 2006 by Avex Tracks under the catalog number AVCA-22708. The single contained three version for each "Baby Love" and "Yakusoku": two versions sung by the two sets of voice actors for Chika Koizumi, Kazumi Aihara, and Yūki Asano (Mai Kadowaki, Mamiko Noto, and Mikako Takahashi, followed by the respective members of Sweet Kiss) and an instrumental version. A maxi single entitled "Nisemono" was released on November 5, 2008 by King Records under the catalog number KICM-3175. This single contained "Nisemono" and "Secret Base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~" in original and instrumental versions as sung by the group, Friends. A studio album of twelve tracks was released on January 7, 2009, entitled "Best Friends", by King Records under the catalog number KICA-950. It included all six of the theme songs as sung by the group, Friends: "Nisemono", "Secret Base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~", "Daibakuhatsu NO.1", "Natsu Matsuri", "Yūyake Iro", and "Negai."
On January 1, 2016, Morning Musume '15 was renamed Morning Musume '16. On January 2, Morning Musume '16 Shinseiki Audition was announced during the Hello! Project 2016 WINTER ~DANCING! SINGING! EXCITING!~ concert, to look for the 13th Generation members. In March, Morning Musume had their first concert with the new name. On February 7, Kanon Suzuki announced she will graduate from Morning Musume '16 and Hello! Project at the end of the Morning Musume '16 Spring Concert Tour Haru ~EMOTION IN MOTION~. On February 26 to February 28, 2016, Morning Musume '16 were main guests at Anime Matsuri in Houston, Texas to celebrate the convention's 10th anniversary. Morning Musume '16 released their 61st single "Utakata Saturday Night! / The Vision / Tokyo to Iu Katasumi". It is Kanon Suzuki's last single as a member of Morning Musume. On May 31, Kanon Suzuki graduated at the end of the spring conert tour in Nippon Budokan. On May 31, it was announced that no one had passed the Shinseiki audition, but as announced on June 15, 2016, it is being re-held. Morning Musume '16 has been invited to perform during the TV Tokyo Music Festival(3) on June 29, and NTV's THE MUSIC DAY Natsu no Hajimari on July 2, TBS TV's Ongaki no Hi x CDTV Asamade Natsu Fes! 2016 on July 16 and Fuji TV's 2016 FNS Uta no Natsu Matsuri on July 18 with ℃-ute and ANGERME.