Synonyms for nils_langer or Related words with nils_langer

kevin_krawietz              marek_michalička              peter_torebko              nicolas_reissig              oscar_otte              constant_lestienne              bastian_knittel              roman_jebavý              maximilian_marterer              jan_mertl              florian_fallert              maxime_authom              jozef_kovalík              alexey_vatutin              sandro_ehrat              tom_schonenberg              laurent_lokoli              alexander_sadecky              moritz_baumann              jan_choinski              axel_michon              marc_sieber              maximilian_neuchrist              adrian_sikora              tristan_samuel_weissborn              steven_moneke              yann_marti              matwé_middelkoop              riccardo_bellotti              henri_laaksonen              norbert_gomboš              mats_moraing              yannick_maden              maxime_chazal              mathias_bourgue              jan_šátral              marvin_netuschil              gerald_melzer              matthias_wunner              sander_arends              filip_veger              tristan_lamasine              matteo_donati              stefan_seifert              adrien_bossel              hugo_nys              alexandre_folie              gleb_sakharov              zdeněk_kolář              germain_gigounon             

Examples of "nils_langer"
Nils Langer (born 25 January 1990 in Ludwigsburg) is a German tennis player.
Dominik Meffert won the title, defeating Nils Langer 6–4, 6–3 in the final.
Tristan Lamasine and Nils Langer were the defending champions but chose not to defend their title.
Ruben Bemelmans won the title after defeating Nils Langer 6–4, 3–6, 7–6 in the final.
Íñigo Cervantes won the title defeating Nils Langer in the final, 2–6, 7–6, 6–3.
Roman Jebavý and Andrej Martin won the title after defeating Nils Langer and Gerald Melzer 3–6, 6–1, [10–5] in the final.
Kevin Krawietz and Maximilian Marterer were the defending champions but only Marterer chose to defend his title, partnering Nils Langer. Langer and Marterer withdrew in the first round.
This was the first edition of the event, and was won by Tristan Lamasine and Nils Langer who beat Saketh Myneni and Sanam Singh in the final 1–6, 6–3, [10–8].
Bobby Reynolds and John-Patrick Smith were the defending champions, but Reynolds chose not to participate. Smith partnered with Adam Hubble and lost in the quarterfinals to Alex Kuznetsov and Nils Langer.
Nils Langer was the defending champion, but he chose not to compete this year.
Simone Vagnozzi won the final 2–6, 6–3, 7–5 against Ivo Minář.
In 2012, Kern was again awarded a wild ward into the main draw of the MercedesCup, where he lost to Thomaz Bellucci in the first round. In 2013, he received a wild card into the MercedesCup for the third consecutive time, losing to German qualifier Nils Langer 6–3, 4–6, 3–6 in the first round.
Mayer lost in the first round of the 2016 Australian Open and the 2016 French Open. Mayer had minor success in the 2016 Indian Wells Masters beating Sam Groth and 20th seed Viktor Troicki before losing to former us open champion Marin Cilic in the 3rd round. In the 2016 Wimbledon Championships he lost in the first round to Donald Young. Mayer lost to David Goffin in the first round of the Italian Open. Mayer lost in the first round of the German Open to Stephane Robert. In the Croatia Open he beat local wild card Nikola Mektic before losing to world number 30 and 2nd seed Joao Sousa. He suffered a shock defeat in the Sparkassen Open to Nils Langer.