Synonyms for rogério_dutra_silva or Related words with rogério_dutra_silva

facundo_bagnis              guillaume_rufin              rogério_dutra_da_silva              roberto_carballés_baena              aljaž_bedene              facundo_argüello              íñigo_cervantes              joão_souza              guilherme_clezar              antonio_veić              filip_krajinović              diego_junqueira              guido_pella              rui_machado              máximo_gonzález              paul_capdeville              cedrik_marcel_stebe              andré_ghem              paolo_lorenzi              albert_ramos_viñolas              franko_škugor              iñigo_cervantes_huegun              horacio_zeballos              dušan_lajović              marius_copil              adrián_menéndez              hans_podlipnik              dominik_meffert              adrián_menéndez_maceiras              ricardo_mello              diego_schwartzman              daniel_gimeno_traver              federico_delbonis              renzo_olivo              simon_greul              boris_pašanski              gastão_elias              pablo_carreño_busta              andreas_haider_maurer              kimmer_coppejans              diego_sebastián_schwartzman              rubén_ramírez_hidalgo              augustin_gensse              martín_alund              carlos_berlocq              blaž_kavčič              pavol_červenák              andrey_kuznetsov              alessandro_giannessi              adam_pavlásek             

Examples of "rogério_dutra_silva"
Rogério Dutra Silva was the defending champion, but he lost in the quarterfinals to José Hernández.
Rogério Dutra Silva was the defending champion but lost in the final to Máximo González.
Rogério Dutra Silva was the defending champion but chose not to defend his title.
Federico Delbonis won the title, defeating Rogério Dutra Silva, 6–1, 7–6 in the final.
Rogério Dutra Silva won the title after defeating Bjorn Fratangelo 6–3, 6–1 in the final.
Rogério Dutra Silva won the tournament, defeating Radu Albot in the final, 6–2, 6–7, 6–4.
Diego Schwartzman won the title after defeating Rogério Dutra Silva 6–4, 6–1 in the final.
Diego Schwartzman won the title after defeating Rogério Dutra Silva 6–4, 6–1 in the final.
Rogério Dutra Silva won the title after defeating Nicolás Jarry 7–5, 6–3 in the final.
Andrej Martin and Hans Podlipnik won the title, beating Rogério Dutra Silva and João Souza 6–3, 6–4
Brunström and Siljeström won the title, defeating Flavio Cipolla and Rogério Dutra Silva 0–6, 6–4, [10–8] in the final.
Facundo Bagnis defended his title by repeating as champion, defeating Rogério Dutra Silva 6–7, 6–4, 6–3 in the final.
This was the first edition of the tournament, Rogério Dutra Silva won the title defeating Horacio Zeballos in the final 7–5, 3–6, 7–5.
Rogério Dutra Silva and André Sá won the title, defeating Marcus Daniell and Marcelo Demoliner in the final, 7–6, 5–7, [10–7].
Martin Kližan and Philipp Oswald were the defending champions, but Kližan chose not to participate this year. Oswald played alongside Guillermo Durán, but lost in the first round to Rogério Dutra Silva and João Souza.
Andrea Collarini and Andrés Molteni were the defending champions, but only Molteni defended his title partnering Rogério Dutra Silva. Molteni successfully defended his title, defeating Nicolás Barrientos and Fabrício Neis 7–5, 6–3 in the final.
In Cincinnati, he defeated world no. 17 Gilles Simon in the first round, but succumbed to Belgian David Goffin in the second round. At the US Open, he lost in the first round to Brazilian Rogério Dutra Silva. In doubles, he and Daniel Nestor made it to the third round, where they were defeated by the Bryan brothers.
Máximo González and Roberto Maytín were the defending champions but only González chose to defend his title, partnering Sergio Galdós. González successfully defended his title, defeating Rogério Dutra Silva and Fabrício Neis 6–3, 5–7, [14–12] in the final.
Brazil has entered seven tennis players (five men and two women) into the Olympic tournament. Two-time Olympian Thomaz Bellucci (world no. 62) qualified directly for the men's singles as one of the top 56 eligible players in the ATP World Rankings as of June 6, 2016. Rogério Dutra Silva and Teliana Pereira had claimed one of six Olympic places each in their respective singles events, as Brazil's top-ranked tennis players outside of direct qualifying position. Meanwhile, Marcelo Melo teamed up with his London 2012 partner Bruno Soares in the men's doubles by virtue of the former's top 10 ATP ranking.
Trying to recover his positions in the ATP Rankings, Thiago tried to break through multiple qualifiers of ATP World Tour tournaments. He attempted to do so in clay events, reaching the final qualifying round in the Argentina Open and the U.S. Men's Clay Court Championships, losing respectively to Facundo Bagnis and Rogério Dutra Silva. While his run on qualifiers wasn't much successful on the ATP World Tour, Thiago had better success at the ATP Challenger Tour. Over the year, Thiago entered 11 qualifier draws, breaking through 5 of them. Monteiro's also played his last Futures event to date, playing two weeks in Georgia in both singles and doubles. Partnering the Italian Marco Bortolotti, the left-hander won his 2nd Futures title by defeating the Russian partnership of Victor Badula and Ivan Kalinin in straight sets.