Synonyms for schwabl or Related words with schwabl

thomalla              schmeckenbecher              scharinger              dorfer              golser              borchmeyer              zellhofer              giering              freiwald              rydl              greindl              wiesinger              steinig              balkenhol              stadlober              seebacher              tritscher              sylke              hallhuber              danneberg              kieling              pausin              baierl              schnelldorfer              musiol              hellmer              czerwenka              orthmann              dworzak              poltera              tannert              unterkircher              weikl              bermbach              nocke              oppitz              wildgans              mensching              raffl              skocik              schnaut              zingerle              glemser              brauss              bierbichler              preissler              wendelauritz              galuba              grubermario              dokupil             

Examples of "schwabl"
Don's son, Jon, works at Dixon Schwabl Advertising.
Markus Schwabl (born 26 August 1990) is a German footballer who plays for Fleetwood Town.
He is the son of former Germany international Manfred Schwabl, who is now also the club's president of SpVgg Unterhaching.
The 2011 World Single Distance Speed Skating Championships were held between 10 and 13 March 2011 in the Ludwig-Schwabl-Stadion, Inzell, Germany.
The 2005 World Single Distance Speed Skating Championships were held between 3 and 6 March 2005 in the Ludwig-Schwabl-Stadion, Inzell, Germany.
Manfred "Manni" Schwabl (born April 18, 1966 in Holzkirchen) is a former West German international footballer. He is currently the president of Regionalliga Bayern side SpVgg Unterhaching.
"Heineken Dome": VJ/DJ Kris P – Special Session: Coachella's first Silent Disco, Donald Glaude, Brion Topolski, Jamie Schwabl, Kris P, DJ Frances, Freddy Be, Kazell
In the winter of 1959/1960 there was opened an ice- and speed-skating on the Frillensee lake in Inzell. From 1963 to 1965 the Ludwig Schwabl Stadium was built.
The 1996 World Allround Speed Skating Championships were held on 14–16 February 1997 in the Ludwig-Schwabl-Stadion stadium in Inzell, Germany. This was the first World Championships where men and women competed at the same time and venue.
In applied mathematics, a forest-fire model is any of a number of dynamical systems displaying self-organized criticality. Note, however, that according to Pruessner et al. (2002, 2004) the forest-fire model does not behave critically on very large, i.e. physically relevant scales. Early versions go back to Henley (1989) and Drossel and Schwabl (1992). The model is defined as a cellular automaton on a grid with "L" cells. "L" is the sidelength of the grid and "d" is its dimension. A cell can be empty, occupied by a tree, or burning. The model of Drossel and Schwabl (1992) is defined by four rules which are executed simultaneously:
The 1985–86 FC Bayern Munich season was the 86th season in the club's history and 21st season since promotion from Regionalliga Süd in 1965. Bayern Munich won its 8th Bundesliga title. This title marked a back-to-back championship for the club. The club also won the DFB-Pokal and reached the quarterfinals of the European Cup This season, Frank Hartmann, Hans-Dieter Flick, and Helmut Winklhofer transferred to the club while Manfred Schwabl was promoted from the Junior Team.
In May 2009, after a long debate with the , the Bavarian government and the municipality of Inzell, it was decided to build a roof over the ice rink. The work was started in 2009 and completed by 2010. The covering was important to continue to accommodate large skating events, such as the ISU Speed Skating World Cup in March 2011 and other national and international competitions. After the roof was finished, the Ludwig Schwabl Stadion was renamed the Max Aicher Arena.
Notable players during his tenure with 1860 were the German internationals Thomas Häßler and Martin Max who played there from 1999 in the autumn of their careers. Max became twice top scorer of the Bundesliga in this phase. German international Jens Jeremies was discovered at the club during Lorant's tenure. Foreign internationals were amongst others Abédi Pelé from Ghana, Harald Cerny from Austria, Miroslav Stevic from Serbia as well as the Australians Paul Agostino and Ned Zelic. Horst Heldt, Olaf Bodden, Manfred Schwabl and Bernd Trares were further players of note in this era.
The club's exile from the Bundesliga would last a dozen years. They were promoted to the top flight in 1994, but found themselves in immediate danger being sent back down again. President Karl-Heinz Wildmoser and manager Werner Lorant, however, made several shrewd purchases including striker Olaf Bodden, winger Harald Cerny, playmaker Peter Nowak and defensive stoppers Miroslav Stević, Jens Jeremies and Manfred Schwabl. Stars like Abedi Pele, Thomas Häßler and Davor Šuker played for 1860 as their careers were winding down, becoming crowd favourites and making important contributions.
Eisstadion Inzell (in the past also known as Ludwig-Schwabl-Stadion, now known as Max Aicher Arena) is a stadium located in Inzell, Germany, best known as a speed skating venue. It is an indoor, artificial ice, rink, located 690 metres (2,264 feet) above sea level and has a capacity of 10,000 people. Since its opening, as an outdoor venue, towards the end of 1965, more than 80 world records in speed skating have been broken here, and until the advent of speed skating arenas, it was known as the fastest European speed skating rink, second in the world after the Medeo rink.
Chet Faker, Cashmere Cat, Grimes, Four Tet, PANTyRAiD, Tokimonsta, Big Gigantic, Lucent Dossier Experience, The Polish Ambassador, Guy Gerber, Lee Burridge, Mr. Carmack, Minnesota, G Jones, Mija, Crying Over Porcelain, Ibeyi, Emancipator Ensemble, Nahko and Medicine for the People, Tourist, Alina Baraz, Haywyre, Hayden James, Desert Dwellers, Thriftworks, Ekali, Diamond Saints, Marian Hill, Hundred Waters, Rubblebucket, William Close & The Earth Harp Collective, Elderbrook, Dirtwire, Pimps of Joytime, Vokab Company, Lafa Taylor, NoMBe, Whilk & Miskey, Fungineers, Eprom, Autograf, Bleep Bloop, Funk Hunters, The Librarian, CloZee, David Starfire, Gilligan Moss, Space Jesus, Ataya, Häana, Michael Manahan, Henry Pope, Josh Wink, Magda, andHim, Steve Bug, &Me, Just Be (Bushwhacka!), Monkey Safari, Lane 8, Francesca Lombardo, Justin Jay, Jonas Rathsman, Shall Ocin, Guido Schneider, Sabo & Goldcap, Sacha Robotti, David Scuba, Jamie Schwabl, MAGIC GIANT