Synonyms for tataurangi or Related words with tataurangi

salzenstein              summerhays              fathauer              zokol              gorveatt              pilkadaris              sluman              oldcorn              tewell              fichardt              andrusak              cantlay              maggert              horschel              dunakey              purtzer              schietekat              immelman              mesecke              zabica              missillier              laoretti              lietzke              vandborg              letzig              namesnik              sutterfield              chernicoff              yelavich              krulevitz              vahaly              galfond              lonard              nobilo              nyokai              hollink              lingmerth              horbul              auchterlonie              pockar              battrick              streelman              backley              berganio              durnian              cajelais              micheel              guldahl              eveson              wetterich             

Examples of "tataurangi"
Phillip Mikaera Tataurangi (born 31 October 1971) is a New Zealand golfer.
The New Zealand amateur team of Campbell, Phil Tataurangi, Steven Scahill and Grant Moorehead won the Eisenhower Trophy (World Amateur team event) in 1992 in Vancouver.
Tataurangi Tairuakena v Mua Carr [1927] NZGazLawRp 73; [1927] NZLR 688; (1927) 28 GLR 369 is a cited case in New Zealand case law regarding property law.
All the amateurs were playing in their first Masters, as were Rich Beem, Jonathan Byrd, Chad Campbell, K. J. Choi, Thomas Levet, Peter Lonard, Pat Perez, Chris Riley, John Rollins, Justin Rose, and Phil Tataurangi.
Heatley is a competitive amateur golfer who won the 2003 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am at Pebble Beach with professional golfer Phil Tataurangi, and the 2004 Alfred Dunhill Links Championship pro-am with professional golfer Fred Couples. He is a member of Augusta National Golf Club. Where he is Chairman of the Masters Tournament Media Committee.
Robert Allenby (16,17), Jonathan Byrd, K. J. Choi (16,17), John Cook, Bob Estes (16,17), Jim Furyk (15,16,17), Charles Howell III (16,17), Jerry Kelly (16,17), Steve Lowery (16,17), Len Mattiace, Scott McCarron (16,17), Rocco Mediate (16,17), Craig Parry (16,17), Pat Perez, Kenny Perry (16,17), Loren Roberts, John Rollins, Jeff Sluman (16,17), Kevin Sutherland, Phil Tataurangi
The Championship was a single elimination match play event. The field consisted of the top 64 players available from the Official World Golf Rankings, seeded according to the rankings. Vijay Singh (ranked 4) withdrew with a rib injury, Nick Faldo (ranked 54) withdrew because of flu and Toru Taniguchi (ranked 55) withdrew because of injury. They were replaced by Robert Karlsson (ranked 65), Phil Tataurangi (ranked 66) and Carl Pettersson (ranked 67).
Tataurangi was born in Auckland. In 1992 he was a member of the New Zealand's winning Eisenhower Trophy team and was the leading individual player in the tournament. He turned professional in 1993 and has played mainly in the United States as a pro. The highlights of his professional career include winning the 1996 Australian PGA Championship and the 2002 Invensys Classic on the PGA Tour.
The SBS Invitational is a 72-hole amateur stroke play team championship played between the 15 golf associations of New Zealand. It also combines as the New Zealand Teams Stroke Play Championships. It is permanently hosted at the Invercargill Golf Club in Otatara, Invercargill. It is always played in the first weekend of March. Teams include Aorangi, Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Canterbury, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu/Wanganui, North Harbour, Northland, Otago, Poverty Bay/East Coast, Southland, Taranaki, Tasman, Waikato, and Wellington. It is played over four rounds and teams playoff for the Macquarie Cup. A large number of professional golfers currently performing with distinction on various circuits around the world, have participated in the Invitational during their amateur careers - Michael Campbell, Craig Perks, Frank Nobilo, Grant Waite, Greg Turner, Phil Tataurangi, Stephan Scahill, Tim Wilkinson, Grant Moorhead, Steven Alker, Marcus Wheelhouse, Elliot Boult, Stephen Scahill and David Smail to name but a few. To celebrate 30 years of the Invitational, a team from Australia has been sent to complete in the tournament.