Synonyms for tee_pee_records or Related words with tee_pee_records

troubleman_unlimited              xlp_cd              neurot_recordings              deathwish_inc              invada_records              paper_plastick              joyful_noise_recordings              jagjaguwar              thrill_jockey              ipecac_recordings              earache_records              quarterstick_records              profound_lore              earache              yep_roc_records              volcom_entertainment              rooart              pias_recordings              kemado_records              razor_tie              peaceville_records              spinefarm_records              fierce_panda              chemikal_underground              cdep              sonic_unyon              suicide_squeeze_records              kranky              trance_syndicate              xlp              amphetamine_reptile              subpop              minialbum              barsuk_records              cd_xlp              shimmy_disc              tvt_records              peaceville              astralwerks              beggars_banquet              alfa_matrix              fatcat_records              sleaszy_rider_records              xtra_mile              spinefarm              frenchkiss_records              hammerheart_records              xl_recordings              alternative_tentacles              shanachie_records             

Examples of "tee_pee_records"
Label: Cargo Records (UK), Tee Pee Records (USA), Undercover Music (Australia)
Labels: Cargo Records (UK), Tee Pee Records (USA), Undercover Music (Australia)
Gravitron is the sixth studio album by The Atomic Bitchwax, released in 2015 by Tee Pee Records.
The Local Fuzz is the fifth studio album by The Atomic Bitchwax, released in 2011 by Tee Pee Records.
II is the second studio album by The Atomic Bitchwax, released on October 31, 2000 by Tee Pee Records.
The Silent Treatment is an album by Mark Deutrom, which was released in 2001 through Tee Pee Records.
On July 12, 2012, Kadavar's self-titled debut album was released on This Charming Man Records/ Tee Pee Records.
They released their debut in Europe in April 2008 on North Atlantic Sound, a division of Tee Pee Records; and in August 2008 in the United States on Tee Pee Records. Artwork for the record was produced by Arik Roper, who has also worked with Sleep, High on Fire, and Earth.
...Only a Suggestion is Hermano's first album. It was released by Tee Pee Records with a sampler of other bands such as High on Fire and Black NASA.
Some of his clients include: "Arthur Magazine", Tee Pee Records, MCA Records, North Atlantic Sound, "Revolver Magazine", Drag City, Southern Lord Records, Relapse Records, Nike, and MTV.
Ekranoplan is the second studio album by American psychedelic rock band Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound, released in March 2007 on Tee Pee Records.
Prayer of Death is the third studio album by the band Entrance. It is the band's first release on Tee Pee Records. It was released in October 2006.
When Sweet Sleep Returned is the third studio album by American psychedelic rock band Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound, released in April 2009 on Tee Pee Records.
Man's Ruin Records. (The album would later be re-released by Tee Pee Records, with two bonus tracks, as Man's Ruin Records had become defunct.)
Pipe Dreams is the debut studio album by alternative rock band Whirr, released on March 13, 2012 by Tee Pee Records.
On August 24, 2014, the band announced that their debut album, titled "For Those Which Are Asleep", would be released on November 4 through Tee Pee Records.
"Prior to the Fire" was released on October 20, 2009 in Canada, and on February 2, 2010 (the soonest possible date Tee Pee Records could give the band) in the United States. Priestess chose for an earlier release in Canada so that they could begin touring in support of the record at last. All CD pressings of the album contain 11 tracks, but with the deluxe edition from Tee Pee Records comes a code to obtain a 13-track edition from the Internet. It contains the original 11 tracks, plus two bonus tracks. (As the band are signed only to Indica Records in Canada, all deluxe editions from Tee Pee Records are only released outside of Canada.) Two deluxe editions were released by Tee Pee Records: both came with the code for the Internet download, and one came with an exclusive T-shirt as well.
The Lovetones recorded their third album, "Axiom", during 2006, with sessions split between Figment Studios in Hollywood and the Sydney Opera House Recording Studio. It was released in June 2007 through Tee Pee Records.
"From the Ages" was released on October 8, 2013, by Tee Pee Records. The artwork was created by artist Alan Forbes, whose work Rubalcaba commended as "captur[ing] [the phrase "From the Ages"] to a T".
With this album, The Warlocks signed to Tee Pee Records, a small psychedelia-themed record label also home to band cohorts, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, who reportedly requested that The Warlocks be signed.