Synonyms for youngbloodz or Related words with youngbloodz

mystikal              soopafly              luniz              yukmouth              khujo              twista              chingy              cyhi              iamsu              kurupt              pimpin              treach              clipse              wyte              shawty              prynce              ugk              rockwilder              dipset              xzibit              kokane              realest              pusha              fabolous              trigga              zaytoven              knicca              rhymefest              eastsidaz              posdnuos              dwele              azz              techniec              thuggin              sparxxx              bizness              rittz              figga              kaliko              koopsta              migos              browz              bidness              kyleon              gunz              bangz              nottz              razkals              louch              jadakiss             

Examples of "youngbloodz"
This is the discography of southern rap duo YoungBloodZ.
Drankin' Patnaz is the second studio album by southern rap duo YoungBloodZ. It was released on August 26, 2003.
Against da Grain is the debut album by southern rap duo YoungBloodZ. It was released on October 12, 1999.
The album features guest appearances by Omarion, YoungBloodZ, fellow former Immature/IMx member, Marques Houston, "et al."
"Damn!" is a song by rap duo YoungBloodZ released as the second single from their second studio album "Drankin' Patnaz". It features crunk artist Lil Jon.
Still Grippin' tha Grain: The Best Of is the "best of" album by southern rap duo YoungBloodZ. It was released on November 21, 2006.
My Life, Your Entertainment is the third and final studio album by P.A.. It features guest appearances by Jim Crow, T.I., 8Ball, Goodie Mob, Pimp C and YoungbloodZ.
We Want In: The Street LP is the fifth studio album released by Outlawz, It was released on August 5, 2008. It features J-Bo of YoungBloodZ, C-Bo, Maserati Rick, and Stormey.
J-Bo of the Youngbloodz, Lil Jon, and Too Short made cameo appearances in the video. It is produced by Lil Jon. Part of the hook is influenced by Lloyd Banks' song "Work Magic".
Prince of the South is the second album by Atlanta rapper Lil Scrappy, released on May 13, 2008. The album features guest appearances by down-south-based rappers Lil' Flip and J-Bo of YoungBloodZ.
Artist Featured: Odd Ball, Blvd. International, Cee-Lo, Joi, Sleepy Brown, Big Gipp, Slimm Calhoun, Shawty Putt, C-Bone, Chamdon, Youngbloodz, T-Mo, Khujo, Witchdoctor, Big Rube, Cool Breeze, Killer Mike, & Slic Patna.
Ev'rybody Know Me is the third studio album by southern rap duo YoungBloodZ. It was released on December 13, 2005. "Presidential" was the first single and "Chop Chop" was the second single.
Off Da Chain is the debut album by Atlanta-based rapper Baby D. It was released in 2000 under Big Oomp Records, and features collaborations with Lil Jon, YoungBloodz, and several underground artists.
Atl's Finest is the debut studio album by J-Bo of YoungBloodZ. It was released on April 15, 2008, and features a guest appearance by Atlanta-based rapper Lil' Scrappy.
YoungbloodZ has made many appearances in a number of hit singles including Cherish's "Do It to It", Sammie's "You Should Be My Girl", both produced by Jazzy Pha. Sean P appeared on the "Billboard" R&B/Hip-Hop number one song "Snap Yo Fingers" by Lil Jon featuring E-40. YoungBloodz have also been featured in songs with T.I., Nelly, Gucci Mane, Lil Scrappy, Twista, DJ Khaled and T-Pain. The group are working on a new album "Back From the Liquor Sto", that is scheduled for release soon. The first official singles from the EP are entitled "Foolish" and "She Drank, She Smoke" both produced by Rawbeatzz.
The music video premiered on BET and shows members of the Body Head Bangerz and YoungBloodZ attending an AA meeting at the 'Phoenix Center for Addiction'. Among the rappers present at the meeting are Roy Jones, Jr., Magic and YoungBloodZ. Choppa is also present though he does not perform vocally on the track. Several scenes for the music video were shot at Roy Jones, Jr.'s Florida mansion, with one particular scene depicting Magic falling backwards into a pool which is also seen in Roy Jones, Jr.'s "Y'all Must've Forgot" music video.
The official remix of this song was featured on the album as "I'm Sprung Pt. 2", which features Youngbloodz & Trick Daddy. The I'm Sprung remix is with Stat Quo. The U.K. remix features Dizzee Rascal. There is a Swishahouse Chopped & Screwed remix of the song.
Hood Anthems is the debut solo album by Sean Paul. This album features the likes of Trae, Lloyd and Goodie Mob's Khujo Goodie. It contains a bonus disc featuring songs by other Ball or Fall Records artists like Da Fam Gang, Numskull and fellow Youngbloodz member J-Bo.
The video features rapper Lisa Lopes of TLC, YoungBloodZ, T.I., Usher (Jones' childhood friend) and Big Boi of OutKast, all of whom were (including Jones) part of the LaFace Records label. At the beginning of the video, there is a sign that says "La Face Place", in reference to the record label.
"Come Get Some" is a song by American recording group TLC. It was written by band members Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins and Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas along with Kandi Burruss, Craig Love, Sean P of YoungBloodZ and Lil' Jon for their greatest hits album, "" (2003). Lil Jon and Sean P produced the song and also appear as guest vocalists.